Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 79 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"TimePilot"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Outformation Live at Knickerbockers on 2006-08-16 - Outformation
Outformation Wednesday 08/16/06 Knickerbockers Lincoln, NE Source: DPA4011->Lunatec V3 (HPF 2)->Sound Devices 744t (24/48) Location: FOB / RoC / stand on table at approx. 15' Transfer: Sound Devices 744t->Apple G5->.flac->.wav->WaveLab (24/48->16/44.1)->CDWave->.flac Taped by Steve Propp Disc 1 Set 1: 01. Sony Guts -> 04:14 02. American Spirit 06:48 03. Can't Change the Past 04:23 04. Cattle Drive -> 09:01 05...
Downloads: 2,127 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Outformation Live at Fox Theatre on 2006-08-18 - Outformation
I: Valley Blue, Stone in My Shoe, Sweet Louisiana, 'Bout My Money, Winds, Dark Severinsen*, The Take Out* > 90*, II: Edgewater, Into My Arms, Brand New, Burned Faceless, Center Stage > Tennessee Before Daylight, Titles of Movies > Camper > Titles of Movies, Can't Change the Past, Blue Ridge Mountain Sky E: A of D, Start it Out Again > Titles of Movies Reprise
Downloads: 813 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rezi Live at Cafe Zacquor on 2005-05-05 - Rezi
1: 2001, My Guitar, Lemmings > Doink > Scatterbrains, The Infection 2: Concussion, Tomonari, Backwash, The Nothing, Urraca Mesa, Mr. Oblivious E: Squirrelman
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,966 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Outformation Live at Bleacher's Sports Cafe on 2007-03-15 - Outformation
set 1 01 Winds > 02 Toy's Lament > 03 'Bout My Money > 04 Drums > 05 'Bout My Money 06 90 07 Traveler's Rest 08 Solid Country Gold 09 Edgewater > 10 Into My Arms set2 01 crowd & tuning 02 Chicken Pickin' > 03 Lonesome Orn'ry & Mean 04 Carnac 05 Unwound > 06 Titles Of Movies Will Not Appear On Bill > 07 B of D > 08 Cattle Drive > 09 SG > 10 Camper > 11 Titles Of Movies Will Not Appear On Bill encores 01 crowd & tuning 02 Tennessee Before Daylight > 03 Long Hard Ride > 04 Burned Faceless > 05 Can'...
Keywords: Outformation
Downloads: 3,660 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Outformation Live at Buddy Holly Courtyard on 2006-08-24 - Outformation
- disc 1 / set 1 - 01 'Bleachy Intro' 02 Game On > 03 Edgewater 04 Set Me Free > 05 'Bout My Money > 06 Drums > 07 'Bout My Money 08 Winds > 09 Dark Severinsen 10 Sweet Louisiana 11 A Of D > 12 Start It Out Again - set 2 - 13 crowd & tuning 14 90 15 Valley Blue > - disc 2 / set 2 continued - 01 Stone In My Shoe 02 Lonesome Orn'ry & Mean 03 Center Stage > 04 Cattle Drive > 05 Titles Of Movies Will Not Appear On Bill > 06 Camper > 07 Not Fade Away > 08 Chicken Pickin' > 09 Camper > 10 Titles Of Mo...
Keywords: Outformation
Downloads: 2,418 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Outformation Live at Georgia Theatre on 2006-06-02 - Outformation
Set 1 / Disc 1 01 Sony Guts > 02 Can't Change The Past 03 Stone In My Shoe 04 Winds 05 Toy's Lament 06 Bout My Money 07 Time Stands Still 08 90 Set 2 / Disc 2 01 tuning jam 02 Edgewater 03 Sweet Louisiana 04 Center Stage > 05 Tennessee Before Daylight 06 Cattle Drive 07 Set Me Free 08 Chicken Pickin' > 09 Titles Will Not Appear On Bill > 10 Burned Faceless > 11 Long Hard Ride > 12 Into My Arms > 13 Titles Reprise
Keywords: outformation
Downloads: 7,048 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Outformation Live at Lincoln Theatre on 2007-12-01 - Outformation
Outformation 2007-12-01 Lincoln Theatre Raleigh, NC. Source: SBD + Neumann KM184 Set 1: 01. Intro 02. Breaking The Chains 03. Faded Memory 04. Game On > 05. Edgewater 06. Winds 07. SG 08. Chicken Pickin' > 09. Long Lonely Road 10. 90 Set 2: 01. Intro 02. Into My Arms 03. Can't Change The Past 04. Center Stage > 05. Maggie's Farm 06. Stone In My Shoe 07. Titles Of Movies Will Not Appear On Bill > 08...
Downloads: 2,974 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Outformation Live at The Pour House on 2007-05-26 - Outformation
set 1/disc 1 01 American Spirit 02 Later 03 Dark Severinsen 04 Carnac > Time Is Free Jam > Carnac 05 Chicken Pickin' > 06 Long Lonely Road 07 B of D > 08 90 set 2/disc 2 01 Valley Blue > 02 Unwound > 03 Lonesome Orn'ry & Mean 04 'Bout My Money > 05 Drums > 06 'Bout My Money 07 Traveler's Rest 08 Winds 09 You Got Yours encore/disc 3 01 C.R. Jam > 02 West L.A. Fadeaway > 03 Toy's Lament 04 Blue Ridge Mountain Sky
Keywords: Outformation
Downloads: 1,602 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Five Points Music Hall on 2002-03-18 - Ratdog
I: Bass/Drums > Jam > Easy to Slip > Memphis Blues > Wang Dang Doodle > Hell in a Bucket, Matilda Mother > Tomorrow Never Knows > Matilda Mother, Lucky Enough > I Need a Miracle II: Blackbird, Artificial Flowers, Bombs Away* > Truckin > The Other One > The Wheel > Bass/Drums, Jam > Knockin on Heaven's Door > St. Stephen > The Eleven E: White Lightning*, The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,287 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Outformation Live at Pour House on 2005-05-28 - Outformation
I: Valley Blue, Start It Out Again, Can't Change the Past, Stone in my Shoe>B of D>Into My Arms,'Bout My Money, Dark Severinson, Game On II: Burned Faceless, Long Hard Ride, Tennessee Before Daylight,Center Stage >90, A of D, Unwound, Titles Of Movies Will Not Appear On Bill>War Pigs>Titles, Blue Ridge Mountain Sky, Can't You See
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,008 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Outformation Live at Gottrocks on 2006-11-25 - Outformation
set 1 disc 1 01 Winds > 02 Titles Of Movies Will Not Appear On Bill > 03 24 Hours At A Time > 04 War Pigs Jam > 05 Camper > 06 Titles Of Movies Will Not Appear On Bill 07 Later 08 Into My Arms 09 Valley Blue* 10 Can't Change The Past* set 2 disc 2 01 Greenville To Baton Rouge 02 Edgewater 03 Solid Country Gold 04 Lonesome Orn'ry & Mean 05 'Bout My Money > 06 Toy's Lament > 07 Fake Ace > 08 Toy's Lament > 09 'Bout My Money 10 90 11 Sweet Louisiana 12 A of D* > 13 You Got Yours* set 2 disc 3 01 Fe...
Keywords: Outformation
Downloads: 2,149 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Outformation Live at Emerald Lounge on 2004-12-17 - Outformation
Valley Blue Game On Unwound A of D> Can't Change The Past Stone In My Shoe Tennessee Before Daylight Blue Ridge Mountain Sky Titles Of Movies Will Not Appear On Bill
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,069 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Coliseum on 1984-04-24 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Candyman, Little Red Rooster, Bird Song, My Brother Esau, Ramble On Rose, It's All Over Now, Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Women Are Smarter, He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,911 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Outformation Live at Smith's Old Bar on 2007-06-02 - Outformation
set1/disc1 01 DJ Sinista Intro 02 Valley Blue 03 Into My Arms 04 Dark Severinsen 05 American Spirit 06 Traveler's Rest 07 SG 08 Edgewater 09 Carnac 10 DJ Sinista Outro set2/disc2 01 Start It Out Again 02 Game On > 03 'Bout My Money > 04 Drums > 05 'Bout My Money > 06 Center Stage * > Danny's Son * > Center Stage * > 07 Sweet Louisiana* disc3 01 Tennessee Before Daylight 02 Can't Change The Past 03 Blue Ridge Mountain Skies 04 crowd & tuning encore 05 Lonesome Orn'ry & Mean * 06 Brand New 07 Burn...
Keywords: Outformation
Downloads: 5,158 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Stockholm Syndrome Live at Gypsy Tea Room (Ballroom) on 2004-07-30 - Stockholm Syndrome
Shining Path > Empire One > Tarantula Hawk > Reelin' In The Years > Tarantula Hawk, [band intro's], One In My Hand > Spy, Friendly Fire, Crime & Punishment North > Nicaragua > North > Couldn't Get It Right, Red Lightning > Tightrope > Red Lightning, Bouncing Very Well, Spanish Bombs, Road to Damascus E: Fish & Whistle
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,415 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Mars Amphitheatre on 2002-07-28 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh & Friends Mars Amphitheatre West Palm Beach Florida 7/28/2002 Source: Audio Technica AT835b shotguns@ 8 feet lawn front center w/ Whirldwind Cables > DXA 4s Preamp > TCD D8 DAT w/ preamp inside recorded @ 44.1 Khz on DGP90P dars tape Digital recorded to Philips 765 cdr Taped by James Summerlin shn encoding: CDR > EAC(secure) > mkwact(seekable) > shn by mvernon54@attbi.com Thanks to Charlie Di Salvo for the disks! Set 1 01...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,775 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Outformation Live at Alley Katz on 2006-05-23 - Outformation
Set 1 01 G Jam 02 Edgewater 03 Unwound 04 Can't Change the Past 05 late 06 'Bout my $ 07 Tenn B4 Daylite 08 Into My Arms Set 2 01 A of D 02 D. Severinson 03 Winds> 04 Camper Jam> 05 Long Lonely Road 06 Brand New 07 Chicken Pickin'> 08 Lonesome On'ry & Mean 09 Game On 10 The Take Out 11 90 12 American Spirit 01 Traveler's Rest 02 Midnight Promises> 03 Titles Reprise
Downloads: 674 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Denver Coliseum on 1973-11-21 - Grateful Dead
Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Black Throated Wind, Big Railroad Blues, Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Here Comes Sunshine, Big River, Brokedown Palace, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow Mississippi Half Step-> Playin' In The Band-> El Paso-> Playin' In The Band-> Wharf Rat-> Playin' In The Band-> Morning Dew, Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Uncle John...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,891 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Terry Warren and His Rubber Band Live at The Oasis on 2005-02-12 - Terry Warren and His Rubber Band
{E A R L Y S H O W} [SET 1]: Think I'll Just Stay Here & Drink, If I Said You Had A Beautiful Body, Margaritaville, Take It Easy, All My Ex's, Long Haired Country Boy, Big City, Branded Man, Kansas City, Peaceful Easy Feeling, Workingman Blues > Band Intros > Workingman Blues [SET 2]: Amarillo By Morning, You Never Can Tell, Wildfire, Johnny B. Goode*, A Headache Tomorrow (A Heartache Tonight), Crazy Arms, Amie, Redneck Mother, Can't You See, Silver Wings, Good Hearted Woman, Mustang Sally {L A ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,335 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Riviera Theatre on 2003-10-10 - Keller Williams
Disk One: 1. Molly Malloy> 2. Don't stop til you get enough> 3. Trenchtown Rock 4. Dear Emily 5. Loup> 6. Freekshow* 7. Vacate 8. Funny Money> 9. Safety Dance 10. Novelty Song> 11. Love Handles 12. Shiver 13. In the Middle 14. Mental Instra/ Brunette 15. Bounty Hunter> 16. Midnight Rider> 17. Bounty Hunter Disk Two: 1. Tube /Toy Loup $ 2. Weigh ** Set Two, Disk two cont'd 3. Intro> 4. Blazabago> 5...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 355 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo Amphitheatre on 1986-05-04 - Grateful Dead
One More Saturday Night-> Mississippi Half Step-> Little Red Rooster, Candyman, Me & My Uncle> Mexicali, China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider Gimme Some Lovin'-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> I Need A Miracle-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,816 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stockton Civic Auditorium on 1978-01-18 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Mama Tried-> Me & My Uncle, Peggy-O, Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, It's All Over Now, Row Jimmy, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Passenger-> Estimated Prophet-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia, E: Around & Around
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,269 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Hippodrome on 1981-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea-> Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women-> Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In Truckin'-> Bird Song-> Good Time Blues-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,641 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Codetalkers Live at Mountain View Jam on 2004-05-14 - The Codetalkers
1. Compared to What 2. Nash 3. No Ego's Underwater 4. UFO 5. Fresh 6. Fix'n to Die 7. Amigo 8. Isles of Langerhan 9. Million Dollars 10. Peru Jam>Lima
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,182 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at Smilefest '04 on 2004-07-23 - Steve Kimock Band
Cole's Law > Tangled Hangers, A New Africa, Dr. Zaius, Malichi, Tongue 'n' Groove
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,553 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roanoke Civic Center on 1987-07-08 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, It's All Over Now, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Good Time Blues, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Scarlet Begonias, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> Crazy Fingers-> Truckin'-> Comes A Time-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,279 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Orpheum Theater on 2003-11-23 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends Orpheum Theatre Boston, MA November 23rd 2003 gear: Neumann AK40 cardioid capsules > lc3 active cables > KM100 bodies > V3 @ 16/44.1 > CO2 > JB3 Location: front row Mezzanie (DFC) mics run XY @ 100 degrees mastered by nick@nickspicks.com set one disc one 01. Jam > 02. Sunshine of your Love > 03. Lucy in the Sky w/Diamonds > 04. The Wheel > 05. Low Spark > 06. The Wheel > 07. Built to Last > 08...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,597 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Outformation Live at The Pour House on 2006-05-28 - Outformation
Outformation 05-29-06 Tha Pour House Charleston, SC source: ccm4's >m148>722@2496 location: fob/dfc/din 15 ft from stage transfer: 722>WL5.0(fades, resample,dither to 16/44.1)> flac lvl6 tnt: frank sulloway Set 1/Disk 1 01) Danny's Son> 02) Unwound 03) Time Stands Still 04) Bout My Money 05) Sony Guts> 06) Can't Change The Past 07) B of D 08) Stone In My Shoe 09) Into My Arms Set 2/Disk 2 01) Edgewater 02) Sweet Louisiana 03) Chicken Pickin'> 04) Long Lonely Road 05) Set Me Free 06) Center Stage...
Downloads: 38,298 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1983-04-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil Little Red Rooster Brown Eyed Women Cassidy Loser My Brother Esau -> China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Touch Of Grey Playing In The Band -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Playing In The Band -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Sugar Magnolia Encore (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
Keywords: Richard Colyard; Coyotte; MULETAPER
Downloads: 5,021 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Auditorium on 1983-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Dire Wolf, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Bird Song China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,033 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1980-05-12 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Alabama Getaway-> El Paso, Althea, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Far From Me, Minglewood Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Feel Like A Stranger, Ship of Fools-> Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,532 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1985-11-04 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway>Promised, Roses, El Paso, West L.A., Minglewood, Big RxR Blues, Music>Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,001 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Forum Theater on 1981-10-08 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, They Love Each Other-> CC Rider, Cumberland Blues, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Cassidy, Loser, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Johnny B
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,476 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Denver Coliseum on 1973-11-20 - Grateful Dead
Ramble On Rose, Mexicali, Don't Ease Me In, Black-Throated Wind, Brown-Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, To Lay Me Down, The Race Is On, They Love Each Other, Me And Bobby McGee, Tennessee Jed, Big River, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow, Casey Jones Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Mississippi Half Step-> Dire Wolf, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Mind Left Body Jam-> Ste...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,199 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Bill Graham Civic Center on 2005-02-12 - Phil Lesh and Friends
PHIL LESH AND FRIENDS February 12, 2005 Mardi Gras Spectacular Bill Graham Civic Auditorium San Francisco, CA THIS SOUNDBOARD IS **FREE** THANKS TO PHIL & FRIENDS (WWW.PHILLESH.NET) Not to be distributed until 3/15/05 (Happy 65th Birthday Phil!) DISC 1 Set 1: 1)~^Party 2) Playin' In The Band> 3) ~Carnival> Samson & Delilah tease> 4) Loose Lucy DISC 2 1) ~Life Is A Carnival> 2) Jam> 3) *Cumberland Blues> 4) ~*Storm> 5) *Cumberland Blues Reprise> 6) ~*Goat> 7) *Uncle John's Band 8) ~@Do Right Woma...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,780 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1985-11-08 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko-> Little Red Rooster-> Peggy-O, My Brother Esau, Brown Eyed Women, Baby What You Want Me To Do-> Jack Straw-> Might As Well Revolution, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> I Need A Miracle-> She Belongs To Me-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,170 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Irvine Meadows on 1989-04-28 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Little Red Rooster, Peggy-O, Queen Jane Approximately, A Little Light, Ramble On Rose, Picasso Moon, Bird Song Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' in the Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Sugar Magnolia-> Touch Of Gray, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,140 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1981-05-02 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Sugaree, El Paso, Bird Song, Cassidy, Candyman-> Minglewood Blues, Althea, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around->
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,991 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1971-10-21 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band, Big RR Blues, Jack Straw, Cumberland Blues, Comes A Time, Mexicali Blues, Frozen Logger, Cold Rain And Snow, One More Saturday Night Casey Jones, Me & My Uncle, El Paso, Dark Star-> Sitting On Top Of The World-> Dark Star-> Me And Bobby McGee, Brown Eyed Women, Ramble On Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E:Saint Stephen-> E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,289 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dane County Coliseum on 1981-12-03 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser-> CC Rider, Althea, Beat It On Down The Line, Cassidy, Deep Elem Blues, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,948 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Market Square Arena on 1976-10-01 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Mama Tried, Deal, Cassidy, Friend Of The Devil, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Scarlet Begonias, Promised Land Might As Well, Samson & Delilah, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Dancin' In The Streets-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Ship of Fools-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,400 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1971-12-01 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Beat It On Down The Line, Comes A Time, Jack Straw, The Rub, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Big Railroad Blues, Casey Jones, One More Saturday Night Ramble On Rose, Me And Bobby McGee, Big Boss Man, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,208 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greensboro Coliseum on 1980-05-01 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, Easy To Love You, Minglewood Blues, Sugaree, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Feel Like A Stranger, Don't Ease Me In, Estimated Prophet-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,583 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Universal Amphitheatre on 1973-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Me And My Uncle Sugaree The Race Is On Brown Eyed Women Looks Like Rain Don't Ease Me In Big River China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Set 2 Playing In The Band Row Jimmy El Paso Loose Lucy Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Me And Bobby McGee Casey Jones
Keywords: Harv Kaslow; Craig Todd; Rob Bertrando; A. Egert; J. Waddell
Downloads: 9,106 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-11-05 - Grateful Dead
Hard To Handle, Sittin On Top Of The World, Mama Tried, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,062 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Augusta Civic Center on 1984-10-12 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, It Must Have Been The Roses, On The Road Again, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, Cumberland Blues, The Music Never Stopped Cold Rain & Snow, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Don't Need Love-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Morning Dew, E: Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,663 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1978-10-20 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Dire Wolf, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, It's All Over Now, Loser, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Dancin' In The Streets-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: Johnny B. Goode, E: Shakedown Street*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,339 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1979-10-24 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Loser, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Easy To Love You, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Playin' In The Band, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,849 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Marion Shea Auditorium, Paterson State College on 1970-10-11 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Mama Tried*, Till The Morning Comes, Dancin' In The Streets, Candyman, Morning Dew, Beat It On Down The Line, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,827 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Miami Arena on 1994-04-07 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Walkin' Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Queen Jane Approximately, Ramble On Rose, The Music Never Stopped Eyes Of The World, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums, Jam-> The Last Time-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,486 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree